Kenko

The Kenkô brand was created by Eveline in the Netherlands. This skincare range for both women and babies will delight you with its delicious fragrances and the softness of its products. To pamper baby at bath time but also mummy. 

The Kenkô brand was created by Eveline in the Netherlands. Kenkô is derived from the Japanese word for "health".

After the birth of her son, Eveline realised that we always leave the legacy of our past life to the next generation. With this approach she imagined a line of sustainable and honest care for mother and baby. 

The Kenko brand has designed care products for babies but also mothers with incredible fragrances. Kenko has imagined a fragrant story about the intimate and tender bond between mother and child through intoxicating fragrance choices. Different for the baby and the mother but which, when put together at skin-to-skin time, create a real harmony.

Filters

Brand

Pointure

No choice available on this group

Size

No choice available on this group

There are 3 products.

Showing 1-3 of 3 item(s)

Kenko

La marque Kenkô a été imaginée par Eveline aux Pays-Bas. Cette gamme de soin à la fois destinée aux femmes et aux bébés vous fera succomber par ses parfums délicieux et la douceur de ces produits. Pour chouchouter bébé à l'heure du bain mais aussi maman. 

La marque Kenkô  a été imaginée par Eveline aux Pays-Bas. Kenkô est dérivé du mot japonais signifiant "la santé".

Après la naissance de son fils, Eveline réalise que nous laissons toujours l'héritage de notre vie passée à la génération suivante. C'est par cette approche qu'elle imagina une ligne de soins durables et honnêtes pour la maman et bébé. 

La marque Kenko a conçu des soins pour les bébés mais aussi les mamans avec des parfums incroyables. Kenko a imaginé une histoire parfumée sur le lien intime et tendre entre la mère et l’enfant à travers des choix de parfums enivrants. Différents pour le bébé et la maman mais qui, une fois réuni au moment du peau à peau créent une véritable harmonie.

Filtres

Marque

Pointure

Aucun choix disponible pour ce groupe

Taille

Aucun choix disponible pour ce groupe

Il y a 4 produits.

Affichage 1-4 de 4 article(s)