Petit Kolibri

Discover the brand Petit Kolibri and its beautiful alpaca creations. You will discover warm accessories for our babies like mittens or booties, thought for newborns. We also fell in love with their alpaca creations which will be perfect for the decoration of our children's room. 

Petit Kolibri was born from an unconditional love for authentic, organic and natural products. The brand's clothing and decorations are born out of an unwavering commitment to promote environmental sustainability and responsible business practices in local communities in Latin America.

All organic alpaca and baby alpaca garments are obtained with care and attention in a mutually beneficial and transparent relationship with our suppliers. The knits are made under fair conditions by a collective of artisans in Colombia and Peru.

Filters

Brand

Pointure

No choice available on this group

Size

There are 11 products.

Showing 1-11 of 11 item(s)

Petit Kolibri

Découvrez la marque Petit Kolibri et ses jolies créations en alpaga. Vous découvrirez des accessoires bien chauds pour nos bébés comme des moufles ou des chaussons, pensés pour les nouveaux-nés. Nous avons aussi craqué pour leur création en forme d'Alpaga qui seront parfaits dans la décoration de la chambre de nos enfants. 

Petit Kolibri est né d'un amour inconditionnel pour les produits authentiques, biologiques et naturels. Les vêtements et les décorations réalisés par la marque sont nés d'un engagement indéfectible à promouvoir la durabilité environnementale et les pratiques commerciales responsables dans les communautés locales d'Amérique latine.

Tous les vêtements biologiques en alpaga et en bébé alpaga sont obtenus avec soin et attention dans le cadre d'une relation mutuellement bénéfique et transparente avec nos fournisseurs. Les mailles sont réalisées dans des conditions équitables par un collectif d'artisans en Colombie et au Pérou.

Filtres

Marque

Pointure

Aucun choix disponible pour ce groupe

Taille

Il y a 12 produits.

Affichage 1-12 de 12 article(s)