Mirabelle

The Mirabelle brand was born from the inspiration of the world of children and the need to surround herself with beautiful things. When the creator learned that she was going to become a mother, she was looking for design and trendy products. Unconvinced by what she found on the market, the young mother decided to create her own business and thus Atelier Mirabelle was created.

At Yellow Flamingo, we had a real crush on this committed brand and the sublime design of Mirabelle's creations.

To discover this beautiful universe, it's here.

The Mirabelle brand was born from the inspiration of the world of children and the need to surround herself with beautiful things. When the creator learned that she was going to become a mother, she was looking for design and trendy products. Unconvinced by what she found on the market, the young mother decided to create her own company and thus Atelier Mirabelle was created.

The brand focuses on quality, simplicity and timelessness. The choice of textiles is very important and the brand favors certified organic cotton fabrics and environmentally friendly products. At Yellow Flamingo, we had a real crush on this committed brand and the sublime design of the creations that Mirabelle offers us. To discover this beautiful universe, it's here.

Filters

Brand

Pointure

No choice available on this group

Size

No choice available on this group

There are 9 products.

Showing 1-9 of 9 item(s)

Mirabelle

La marque Mirabelle est née de l'inspiration du monde des enfants et du besoin de s'entourer de belles choses. Lorsque que la créatrice a appris qu'elle allait devenir maman, elle était à la recherche de produit design, tendance. Peu convaincue par ce qu'elle trouvait sur le marché, la jeune maman décida de créer son entreprise et ainsi l'Atelier Mirabelle fut créé.

Chez Yellow Flamingo, nous avons eu un réel coup de coeur pour cette marque engagée et le design sublime des créations que nous propose Mirabelle.

Pour découvrir ce bel univers, c'est par ici.

La marque Mirabelle est née de l'inspiration du monde des enfants et du besoin de s'entourer de belles choses. Lorsque que la créatrice a appris qu'elle allait devenir maman, elle était à la recherche de produit design, tendance. Peu convaincue par ce qu'elle trouvait sur le marché, la jeune maman décida de créer son entreprise et ainsi l'Atelier Mirabelle fut créé.

La marque privilégie la qualité, la simplicité et l'intemporalité. Le choix des textiles est très important et la marque favorise des tissu en coton biologique certifié et que les produits soient respectueux de l'environnement. Chez Yellow Flamingo, nous avons eu un réel coup de coeur pour cette marque engagée et le design sublime des créations que nous propose Mirabelle. Pour découvrir ce bel univers, c'est par ici.

Filtres

Marque

Pointure

Aucun choix disponible pour ce groupe

Taille

Aucun choix disponible pour ce groupe

Il y a 10 produits.

Affichage 1-10 de 10 article(s)