Petites Pommes

With a shared passion for design, Little Apples founders Celine and Anna launched their very first summer products in Denmark in 2019.

 In a simple quest for beautiful design and quality for their daughters, they found that classic buoys were breaking after just one week of vacation.  From there, an idea was born: to highlight the design and quality of a childhood classic - the buoy.  Celine and Anna set out to develop a collection of timeless inflatable products with a simple, contemporary aesthetic. 

Today, their colorful striped inflatables have evolved into a distinct line of premium floats for special moments at the beach and pool.

With a shared passion for design, Little Apples founders Celine and Anna launched their very first summer products in Denmark in 2019.

 In a simple quest for beautiful design and quality for their daughters, they found that classic buoys were breaking after just one week of vacation.  From there, an idea was born: to highlight the design and quality of a childhood classic - the buoy.  Celine and Anna set out to develop a collection of timeless inflatable products with a simple, contemporary aesthetic. 

Today, their colorful striped inflatable products have evolved into a distinct line of premium floats for special moments at the beach and pool. Discover all the products such as junior and adult buoys as well as accessories such as diving masks from the Little Apples brand available at Yellow Flamingo.

Filters

Brand

Pointure

No choice available on this group

Size

No choice available on this group

There are 3 products.

Showing 1-3 of 3 item(s)

Petites Pommes

Avec une passion commune pour le design, les fondatrices de Petites Pommes, Céline et Anna, ont lancé leur tous premiers produits summer au Danemark en 2019.

Dans une simple quête d'un beau design et d'une bonne qualité pour leurs filles, elles trouvaient que des bouées classiques se cassaient après seulement une semaine de vacances. De là, une idée est née : mettre en valeur le design et la qualité d'un classique de l'enfance - la bouée. Céline et Anna ont entrepris de développer une collection de produits gonflables intemporels avec une esthétique simple et dans l’air du temps.

Aujourd'hui, leurs produits gonflables à rayures colorées ont évolué en une gamme distincte de flotteurs de qualité supérieure pour des moments spéciaux à la plage et à la piscine.

Avec une passion commune pour le design, les fondatrices de Petites Pommes, Céline et Anna, ont lancé leur tous premiers produits summer au Danemark en 2019.

Dans une simple quête d'un beau design et d'une bonne qualité pour leurs filles, elles trouvaient que des bouées classiques se cassaient après seulement une semaine de vacances. De là, une idée est née : mettre en valeur le design et la qualité d'un classique de l'enfance - la bouée. Céline et Anna ont entrepris de développer une collection de produits gonflables intemporels avec une esthétique simple et dans l’air du temps.

Aujourd'hui, leurs produits gonflables à rayures colorées ont évolué en une gamme distincte de flotteurs de qualité supérieure pour des moments spéciaux à la plage et à la piscine. Découvrez tous les produits comme les bouées juniors, adultes mais aussi les accessoires comme les masques de plongée de la marque Petites Pommes disponibles chez Yellow Flamingo.

Filtrer les produits

Marque

Pointure

Aucun choix disponible pour ce groupe

Taille

Aucun choix disponible pour ce groupe

Il y a 2 produits.

Affichage 1-2 de 2 article(s)