Mingo

This young brand comes from the Netherlands. It offers very soft unisex clothing that can be worn all year round. Its Scandinavian roots can be found in the simplicity and functionality of his collection.

For little people who like to explore the world!
Mingo offers playful and sophisticated unisex basics.
Simplicity, functionality and minimalism are the watchwords of the collections. All parts are easily combinable and can be worn all year round. The materials and manufacturers are carefully selected: all products are manufactured in Europe.
This young brand comes from the Netherlands. His Scandinavian roots can be found in the simplicity and functionality of his collection. We love their striped high socks, which immediately give a retro look to all the little girl's looks. So cute!

Filters

Brand

Pointure

No choice available on this group

Size

There is 1 product.

Showing 1-1 of 1 item(s)

Mingo

Cette marque toute jeune, vient des Pays-Bas. Elle propose des vêtements unisexes, très doux qui peuvent être portés toute l’année. Ses racines scandinaves se retrouvent dans la simplicité et la fonctionnalité de sa collection.

Pour les petites personnes qui aiment explorer le monde!
Mingo propose des basiques unisexes ludiques et sophistiquées.
Simplicité, fonctionnalité et minimalisme sont les maîtres mots des collections. Toutes les pièces sont facilement combinables entre elles et peuvent être portés toute l’année Les matériaux et producteurs sont soigneusement sélectionnés. T-shirts, legging, gilet : tous les produits sont fabriqués en Europe.
Cette marque toute jeune, vient des Pays-Bas. Ses racines scandinaves se retrouvent dans la simplicité et la fonctionnalité de sa collection. On adore leurs chaussettes hautes rayées qui donnent tout de suite une allure rétro à tous les looks de petites filles. Si mignon !

Filtres

Marque

Pointure

Aucun choix disponible pour ce groupe

Taille

Il y a 1 produit.

Affichage 1-1 de 1 article(s)