Kidwild

Kidwild loves a world where children can live pure, wild and free. Free from harmful toxins, dyes or pesticides.
Full of honest and environmentally friendly products, super soft materials and modern and timeless colours and prints.

The line of clothing, layettes and accessories from KidWild offers modern and minimal essential items with a collection of elegant, ethically manufactured basic items. For parents who no longer want to sacrifice safety for style, our line is made from the softest certified organic fabrics.
The KidWild clothing line was created with simplicity, durability and comfort in mind. Timeless foundations that can be passed on from one child to another. Ultra soft unisex-coloured fabrics that your child likes to wear day after day.
KidWild is committed to providing the highest levels of quality and comfort in all our products, and refuses to sacrifice the health or safety of children. That's why our garments and essential items are made from environmentally friendly and organic materials without harmful toxins, dyes or pesticides. No exceptions. Never.

Filters

Brand

Pointure

No choice available on this group

Size

There is 1 product.

Showing 1-1 of 1 item(s)

Kidwild

Kidwild aime un monde où les enfants peuvent vivre pur, sauvage et libre. Exempts de toxines, colorants ou pesticides nocifs. On adore leurs pièces phares, les kimonos pour nouveaux nés et les pantalons à pieds.

La ligne de vêtements, layettes et accessoires KidWild propose des articles essentiels modernes et minimaux avec une collection d'articles de base élégants, fabriqués dans le respect de l'éthique. Pour les parents qui ne veulent plus sacrifier la sécurité au profit du style, notre ligne est fabriquée à partir des tissus biologiques certifiés les plus doux.
KidWild a été créée dans un souci de simplicité, de durabilité et de confort. Vous trouverez de beaux kimonos en coton pour les nouveaux nés et des pantalons à pieds que l'on peut transmettre d'un enfant à l'autre. Des tissus ultra doux aux couleurs unisexes que votre enfant aimera porter jour après jour. 
KidWild s'engage à fournir les plus hauts niveaux de qualité et de confort dans tous leurs produits, et refuse de sacrifier la santé ou la sécurité des enfants. C'est pourquoi leurs vêtements sont fabriqués à partir de matériaux écologiques et organiques sans toxines, colorants ou pesticides nocifs. Pas d'exceptions. Jamais.

Filtres

Marque

Pointure

Aucun choix disponible pour ce groupe

Taille

Il y a 2 produits.

Affichage 1-2 de 2 article(s)